You have no items in your cart

Vous aimerez aussi

HAKU

€14,90

We have run out of stock for this item.


Media with text

Media with text

CONNECTED LED BULB WITH MULTIPLE COLORS - A60 - E27

Haku means “white/innocent” in Japanese. This connected bulb has a classic appearance which nevertheless hides its effect well with its 13 million colors.

Haku is a dimmable bulb that is perfect for any moment. Thanks to its multiple colors of light, which can be changed throughout the day, you can change the atmosphere of the room in seconds and completely transform its aesthetic.

Combined with a KAZE lamp, this colorful smart bulb will transform your interior. Rather studious? Choose white light which will optimize your concentration. Do you prefer a zen and warm environment? Opt for one of Haku's warm colors and let yourself be carried away by the benefits of a soothing and delicate luminosity.

A60 RGBCW connected lamp, E27 base, Dimmable, 9W for 800 Lumens, (2700K-6500K), 2 years warranty, minimum lifespan: 15,000 hours, Dimensions: 6x11cm, possibility of pairing with Google Home and Alexa and thus controlling from distance our connected objects with your voice.

CONTACTER NOS CONSEILLERS

Lun au Dim, 09:00-19:00 (CET)

Votre panier est vide

Vous aimerez aussi
€19,99

HAKU

€14,90

Nous sommes en rupture de stock pour cet article.


Media with text

Media with text

AMPOULE LED CONNECTÉE AUX MULTIPLES COULEURS - A60 - E27

 

Haku signifie « blanc/innocent » en japonais. Cette ampoule connectée possède une apparence classique qui cache pourtant bien son jeu avec ses 13 millions de couleurs.

Haku est une ampoule dimmable qui est parfaite pour tous les instants. Grâce à ses multiples couleurs de lumière, qui peuvent être changées au fil de la journée, vous pouvez modifier l’atmosphère de la pièce en quelques secondes et transformer son esthétique du tout au tout.

Associée avec une lampe KAZE, cette ampoule intelligente colorée métamorphose votre intérieur. Plutôt studieux ? Choisissez une lumière blanche qui optimisera votre concentration. Vous préférez un environnement zen et chaleureux ? Optez pour l’une des couleurs chaudes d’Haku et laissez-vous porter par les bienfaits d’une luminosité apaisante et délicate.

 

Lampe connectée A60 RGBCW, Culot E27, Dimmable, 9W pour 800 Lumens, (2700K-6500K), 2 ans de garantie, durée de vie minimum : 15000 heures, Dimensions : 6x11cm, possibilité de jumeler avec Google Home et Alexa et ainsi contrôler à distance nos objets connectés avec votre voix.  

CONTACTER NOS CONSEILLERS

Lun au Dim, 09:00-19:00 (CET)