Your basket is empty

You will also like

Traditional wall bracket with brackets

€29,99
Delivery from Friday, February 10th

Description Features

This traditional wall bracket will allow you to install your outdoor air conditioning unit easily and safely. 

Strength: Up to 100 kilograms for the classic model.

Resistance: Up to 140 kilograms for the XL model

Strength: Up to 140 kilograms for the XXL model

Supplied with fixing accessories.

Anti-vibration solution

Have you chosen a single or multi-split air conditioner? Then you need a support for your outdoor air conditioner. Our brackets will allow you to install your outdoor unit easily and simply.

All wall mounts are equipped with an anti-vibration system and considerably reduce noise pollution. The choice of your support must be adapted to the model chosen and suit your needs in terms ofinstallation and design: wall support, floor support, support with bracket or offset... the choice is yours!

See more

Up to 140 kilos of resistance

The outdoor unit mounts Airton are strong, can support more than a hundred kilos and include a safety hook.

We have made sure that we have a wide range of air conditioner mounts. Our prices vary according to the model of your air conditioner (monosplit, multisplit, kilowatt) and the strength of the bracket.

See more

Our expert advice

Theinstallation of the outdoor unit is an essential criterion when installing your air conditioning system. In order for you to benefit from a quick and easy installation, our brackets are delivered with all screws and fixing accessories, whatever the model chosen.

Your stand serves to protect your outdoor unit from malfunctions, we strongly advise you to position itaway from the sun and wind. If you do not have the possibility, you can opt for a air conditioner cover or a protective cover.

See more

Description of materials (continued)

Quick and easy installation.

CONTACT OUR ADVISORS

Mon to Fri, 09:00-20:00 (CET)

Votre panier est vide

Vous aimerez aussi
€19,99
Last minute deals ! Profitez des offres promotionnelles sur nos climatiseurs fixes réversibles.

Support mural traditionnel avec équerres

€29,99

Description Caractéristiques

Ce support mural traditionnel vous permettra d'installer votre groupe extérieur de climatisation facilement et en toute sécurité. 

Résistance : Jusqu'à 100 kilogrammes pour le modèle classique.

Résistance : Jusqu'à 140 kilogrammes pour le modèle XL

 

Livré avec les accessoires de fixation.

Solution anti-vibrations

Vous avez choisi un climatiseur mono ou multisplit ? Vous avez donc besoin d'un support pour votre climatisation extérieur. Nos supports permettront de poser votre unité extérieure facilement et simplement.

Tous équipés d'un système antivibration, les supports muraux atténuent considérablement les nuisances sonores. Le choix de votre support doit-être adapté au modèle choisi et convenir à vos besoins en termes d'installation et de design : support mural, support au sol, support avec équerre ou encore déporté... vous avez le choix !

Voir plus

Jusqu'à 140 kilos de résistance

Les supports pour unité extérieure Airton sont résistants, peuvent supporter plus d’une centaine de kilos et comprennent une accroche de sécurité.

Nous avons veillé à décliner notre offre de supports pour climatiseur. Nos prix varient en fonction du modèle de votre appareil de climatisation (monosplit, multisplit, kilowatt) et de la résistance du support.

Voir plus

Nos conseils d'expert

L'installation du groupe extérieur est un critère essentiel lors de la pose de votre système de climatisation. Afin de vous faire profiter d'une installation simple et rapide, nos supports sont livrés avec leur pièces de visserie et accessoires de fixation, quelque soit le modèle choisi.

Votre support sert à protéger votre unité extérieure des dysfonctionnements, nous vous conseillons vivement de la positionner à l'abri du soleil et du vent. Si vous n'en avez pas la possibilité, vous pouvez opter pour un cache climatiseur ou une couverture de protection.

Voir plus

Description supports (suite)

Installation simple et rapide.

CONTACTER NOS CONSEILLERS

Lun au Ven,09:00-20:00 (CET)