Your basket is empty

You'll also like

Accessories - Condensate

Find all air conditioning accessories related to condensation(air conditioning condensate drain hose) and water drain management.

Air conditioning produces condensate, which turns into water. This water needs to be drained off, so that it doesn't stagnate in the pipes or in the air-conditioning unit, thus preventing the build-up of bacteria and dust, especially in summer.

That's why it's important to use an air-conditioning condensate tube. Airton's air-conditioning condensate pipe is made of flexible PVC with a spiral section. A condensate pipe or condensate drain hose is fitted with a plug that cleans the drained water: no more rising odors! Of course, water doesn't have to be discharged just anywhere, and depends on the decisions made by the co-owners of your home.

See more
Accessories - Condensate

Refine

Condensate
Out of print

Equip with gutter will hide the unsightly condensate pipe. Water from the siphon is pure, potable water, so remember to use it wisely and not waste it. The air-conditioning system can be used to water your terrace plants or clean your car, floors and windows...

When you install an air-conditioning system or heat pump, you may need a air-conditioning condensate pump if the outdoor unit of your air conditioner is installed on the roof, for example. A condensate pump against gravity.Condensate drainage is then more efficient, and the alarm system offered by Airton will prevent water leaks from the air conditioner's indoor unit as far as possible.

But how do you maintain your drainpipe?

The condensate pan must never overflow and must be thoroughly disinfected. Otherwise, it will clog up! Cleaning your unit is therefore extremely important.

See more

CONTACT OUR ADVISORS

Mon to Fri,09:00-20:00 (CET)

Votre panier est vide

Vous aimerez aussi
€19,99

Accessoires - Condensats

Retrouvez tous les accessoires de climatisation liés à la condensation (tuyau évacuation condensat clim) et la gestion de l’évacuation d’eau.

En effet, la climatisation produit des condensats qui se transforme en eau. L’eau a besoin d’être évacuée afin de ne pas stagner dans les tuyaux ou le climatiseur et ainsi éviter la duplication de bactéries et de poussière, surtout en été.

Pour celà, il est important de s’équiper d’un tuyau tube condensat clim. Le tube condensat clim d’Airton est fabriqué PVC souple avec une partie spirale. Un tuyau de condensat ou tuyau d’évacuation condensat est doté d’un bouchon qui nettoie l’eau évacuée : plus de remontées d’odeurs ! Bien évidemment, l’eau ne doit pas être évacuée n’importe où et dépend des décisions prises par les copropriétaires de votre habitat.

Voir plus
Accessoires - Condensats

Affiner

Condensat

S’équiper de goulotte permettra de cacher le tuyau de condensat disgracieux. L’eau provenant du siphon est une eau pure, potable, pensez donc à l’utiliser à bonne escient et ne pas la gaspiller. Le système de climatisation pourra arroser les plantes de votre terasse ou faire le ménage (voitures, sols, fenêtres)...

Lorsque vous installez un système de climatisation ou une pompe à chaleur, il se peut que vous ayez besoin d’une pompe de relevage condensat clim si l’unité extérieure de votre climatiseur est installée sur le toit par exemple. Une pompe de relevage contre la gravité. L’évacuation des condensats est alors plus efficace et le système d’alarme proposé par Airton évitera un maximum les fuites d’eau provenant de l’unité intérieure du climatiseur.

Mais comment entretenir votre tuyau d’évacuation ?

Le bac à condensat ne doit jamais déborder et doit-être soigneusement désinfecté. Autrement, il s’encrasse ! Il est donc extrêmement important de nettoyer votre appareil.

Voir plus

CONTACTER NOS CONSEILLERS

Lun au Dim, 09:00-19:00 (CET)