Your basket is empty

You'll also like

Accessories - Maintenance

To reduce major breakdowns and avoid air-conditioning breakdowns after a few years of operation, you need to take care of your home's air-conditioning cleaning. Your air conditioner needs maintenance!

This will clean the ambient air and ensure the safety of your stationary air conditioner. Airton recommends "air-conditioning cleaning "of several parts of your heat pump.

For domestic air conditioners weighing less than 2kg, subscribing to a maintenance contract and an air-conditioning service overhaul is not compulsory. However, the annual maintenance service for air conditioners does not exclude cleaning on your part. We recommend disinfecting your air conditioner every 6 months.

See more
Accessories - Maintenance

Refine

Maintenance

To make your job easier, Airton has designed high-performancehome air-conditioning maintenance products that significantly reduce the proliferation of contaminating micro-organisms in the air-conditioning system. Whatever the mode(cooling or heating), bacteria persist. Cleaning the air-conditioning system or the air-conditioning filter with water will do the trick, but will not thoroughly clean and disinfect the system. You should also remember to clean your air condition er's condensate tray to maintain its performance and ensure the longevity of your monobloc or multibloc air conditioner.

See the installation manual for more information onair conditioning maintenance. With Airton's additional hardware and technical assistance warranty (5 years), you can also benefit from a breakdown service with dedicated video assistance.

See more

CONTACT OUR ADVISORS

Mon to Fri,09:00-20:00 (CET)

Votre panier est vide

Vous aimerez aussi
€19,99

Accessoires - Entretiens

Pour réduire les pannes importantes et éviter un dépannage de clim au bout de quelques années de fonctionnement, vous devez vous soucier du nettoyage climatisation de la maison. Votre climatiseur a besoin d’être entretenu !

Cela vous permettra d’assainir l’air ambiant et assurer la sécurité de votre climatiseur fixe. L’entretien de votre pompe à chaleur air air conseillé par Airton passe par le “nettoyage climatisation” de plusieurs pièces de votre appareil.

Sur les climatiseurs air air domestiques de moins de 2kg, la souscription à un contrat de maintenance et une révision climatisation d’entretien n’est pas obligatoire. Cependant, l’entretien de maintenance annuel pour clim n’exclut pas un nettoyage de votre part. Nous préconisons une désinfection de la climatisation tous les 6 mois.

Voir plus
Accessoires - Entretiens

Affiner

Entretien

Pour vous faciliter la tâche, Airton a conçu des produits d’entretien clim maison performants qui réduisent nettement la prolifération de micro-organismes contaminants présents dans le système de clim. Quelque soit le mode (mode climatisation ou mode chauffage) les bactéries persistent. Nettoyer sa climatisation ou nettoyer le filtre de la clim avec de l’eau fait l’affaire mais n’assure pas un nettoyage profond et une désinfection de la clim. Pensez également à assurer un bon nettoyage du bac condensat de la clim pour maintenir les performances du climatiseur et assurer la longévité de la clim monobloc ou multibloc.

Rendez-vous sur la notice d’installation pour en savoir plus sur l’entretien climatisation. Sachez qu’avec votre garantie supplémentaire assistance matérielle et technique d’Airton (5 ans), vous pouvez également bénéficiez d’un service de dépannage avec une assistance vidéo dédiée.

Voir plus

CONTACTER NOS CONSEILLERS

Lun au Dim, 09:00-19:00 (CET)